«

»

Mar 03 2014

L’Arc~en~Ciel live concert to screen in 10 U.S. Cities

JRock247-Larc-En-Ciel-Live-2014-at-National- Stadium

L’Arc~en~Ciel LIVE 2014 at National Stadium will screen in 10 U.S. cities on March 22, 2014.

Original post cards will be given to everyone attending the live viewing and original limited edition glow sticks for the first 50 people who arrive. Tickets are available for $20 at the following theaters and Fandango.com.

Los Angeles, CA – Century City 15 3:00 (PST)
Orange, CA – Orange 30 3:00 (PST)
San Diego, CA – Mission Valley 20 3:00 (PST)
San Francisco, CA – Bay Street 16 3:00 (PST)
Seattle, WA – Pacific Place 11 3:00 (PST)
Chicago, IL – River East 21 5:00 (CST)
Houston, TX – Willowbrook 24 5:00 (CST)
Baltimore, MD – Columbia Mall 14 6:00 (EST)
Boston, MA – Burlington 10 6:00 (EST)
New York, NY – Empire 25 6:00 (EST)

More info at: http://larcenciel2014lvj.com