7!! (Seven Oops) to perform at A-Kon 2015 in Dallas


7!! (Naruto Shippuden, Your Lie in April), the 4-piece co-ed band formed in 2004 and based in Okinawa, will return to America this June for A-Kon 2015.

7!! (Seven Oops) made their major label debut with the 2011 single, “Fall in love.” Their sophomore album STARTLINE was released in August 2014 and they packed their Shibuya Kokaido hall debut full with eager fans. The latest single and ending theme for the second season of TV anime Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso, titled “Orange”, was released on Feb. 11, 2015.

Check out A-Kon’s page for a video greeting from the band: