Yousei Teikoku’s theme for “Big Order” anime hits iTunes on May 20


J-Rock gothic metal band Yousei Teikoku will release their 3-song single “Disorder” on USA iTunes on May 20, allowing fans to get the band’s latest tracks right before their live concert appearance at A-Kon 2016 in Dallas, Texas, on June 3.

Yousei Teikoku is already well-known to American anime fans for contributing songs to Future Diary and Tokyo ESP, among others. Their latest collaboration, “Disorder,” is featured as the the theme song to the anime series Big Order (with story by Future Diary‘s Sakae Esuno).

“Disorder” Track List:
1: Disorder
2: Akaki Koutei Shiroki Sekai
3: Ibara Meiro

Yousei Teikoku on iTunes:

Yousei Teikoku recently premiered the music video for “Disorder”, and has released 2 live-show video digests from their concerts in Osaka and Fukuoka. Yousei Teikoku will cap off their Japan tour at A-Kon 27 where the band’s loyal subjects will also have a rare chance to meet vocalist Yui, the Empress of the “Fairy Empire”, in person for autographs and a Q&A session.

VIDEO: Yousei Teikoku “Disorder”

VIDEO: Yousei Teikoku’s Video Message for A-Kon

VIDEO: Yousei Teikoku “Shadow Corps[e]” Live Digest: Fukuoka

VIDEO: Yousei Teikoku “Shadow Corps[e]” Live Digest: Osaka

Event information at A-Kon’s website:

Yousei Teikoku appears at A-Kon 27 by arrangement with EN Entertainment.

Yousei Teikoku Website:
Yousei Teikoku Facebook:

Buy Yousei Teikoku music at CDJapan:

SHADOW CORPS[e] / Yosei Teikoku
Yousei Teikoku