Miyavi reveals track list for All Time Best – Day 2


MIYAVI has revealed the track list for the 2CD + DVD greatest hits collection All Time Best – Day 2, due for release April 5.

The 33-track double-album, celebrating the 15th anniversary of the guitarist’s career, includes 14 original songs and five tracks newly recorded for this release: “What’s My Name?,” “Universe,” “Ahead Of The Light,” “Subarashikikana, Kono Sekai – What A Wonderful World -,” and “Guard You.” Miyavi has also included a new song “Live to Die Another Day – Sonzai Shomei -” (theme song for the movie Mugen no jyuu-nin / Blade of the Immortal starring SMAP’s Kimura Takuya).

The set also included a second disc with 13 tracks from Miyavi’s independent releases, a bonus DVD featuring “MIYAVI Japan Tour 2016 NEW BEAT, NEW FUTURE Tour Final” and a photo booklet.

DISC 1 -DAY 1-
01. What’s My Name? – Day 2 mix(new recording)
02. Universe – Day 2 mix(new recording))
03. Ahead Of The Light – Day 2 mix(new recording)
04. Subarashikikana, Kono Sekai – What A Wonderful World – Day 2 mix(new recording)
05. Guard You – Day 2 mix(new recording)
06. Live to Die Another Day -Sonzai Shomei-
07. What’s My Name?
08. Survive
09. Torture
10. Strong
11. Day 1
12. Ahead Of The Light
13. Horizon
14. Secret
15. Real?
16. Let Go
17. The Others
18. Afraid To Be Cool
19. Fire Bird
20. Long Nights

DISC 2 -DAY 0-
01. Rock no Gyakushuu – Superstar no Jouken
02. Freedom Fighters -Ice Scream Motta Hadashi no Megami to, Kikan Juu Motta Hadaka no Ousama-
03. Kekkonshiki no Uta -with BAND ver.-
04. Senor Senora Senorita
05. Itoshii Hito (Beta de Suman) -2006 ver.-
06. Dear My Friend -Tegami wo Kaku Yo-
07. Kimi ni Negai Wo
09. Selfish Love -Aishitekure, Aishiteru Kara-
10. Sakihokoru Hana no You Ni -Neo Visualizm–
11. Subarashikikana, Kono Sekai -What A Wonderful World-
12. Hi no Hikari Sae Todokanai Kono Basho de – feat. SUGIZO
13. Girls, be ambitious. (Indies version)