Esprit D’Air releases Ignition MV


Esprit D’Air has released their latest music video, “Ignition”, from their album, Constellations.

The rock band’s debut album was released last month under their own label, Starstorm Records, and peaked at #3 on Amazon UK’s Hard Rock & Metal album chart.

Esprit D’Air recently announced a 7-stop UK tour.

5 February – The Underworld Camden, London
6 February – Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
7 February – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham
8 February – Sound Control, Manchester
9 February – Jumpin’ Jacks, Newcastle
10 February – Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle
11 February – Audio, Glasgow

Ticket info:

Esprit D’Air are a space metal band based in London, UK. The band is comprised of Kai (guitar & vocals), Ellis (bass), and Daishi (drums).

Esprit D’Air reformed in June 2016 after a three-year hiatus, with guitarist Kai taking on the role of the vocalist, Ellis on bass and Daishi on the drums. Their sound is unique and fresh, bringing together hard-hitting aggression with melodic interludes and blistering guitar solos.
The band has received critical acclaim from their charismatic live shows in various countries, and their song ‘Shizuku’ was the first song in the J-rock genre to appear on the video game Rock Band 3.

The band are not seeking a major record label, but instead follow a strong DIY ethos and produce everything themselves to be as self-sufficient as possible. Consequently, they record, mix and master their own releases in their own home recording studio and produce the artwork and music videos themselves.


Track List
1. Ignition
2. Rebirth
3. Guiding Light
4. The Hunter
5. Starstorm
6. The Awakening
7. Reminisce
8. Versus
9. Shizuku (CD only)
10. Grudge (CD only)
11. Deai (CD only)

Get it on iTunes, Amazon Digital, or CD.