Aldious releases We Are and Unlimited Diffusion in Europe


Japanese girls metal band Aldious will release a special edition of their latest album We Are in Europe via JPU Records on March 9, 2018.

The CD will include four exclusive live bonus tracks and a 16-page booklet with photos and English lyric translations. We Are is the seventh studio album from Aldious, and will be released in Europe simultaneously with their previous album Unlimited Diffusion, also available on CD and digital formats from JPU Records. A limited edition t-shirt is also available exclusively from the label’s website.


Aldious – We Are
01. Intro
02. We Are
03. Persevere
04. Absolute
05. Never give up
06. Koko ni Iru Fuzai
07. Kanashii Otoko
08. Happy Birthday
09. Travelers
10. die for you (live)
11. Sweet Temptation (live)
12. Luft (live)
13. yozakura (live)

Aldious – Unlimited Diffusion
01. Utopia
02. Lose Control
03. Without You
04. Dilemma
05. Baika
06. Alright
08. No Sutarujikku
09. Reincarnation
10. Go away
11. In This World
12. fragile

ALDIOUS Website:
ALDIOUS Facebook:
ALDIOUS Twitter: