BRATS announce self-titled debut album


Girls rock band BRATS — formed by sisters Rei Kuromiya (ex. Ladybaby) and Aya Kuromiya — will release their first full length album on July 25, 2018. The 10-song self-titled CD BRATS, including previously released studio tracks “Ainikoiyo” (To be Hero anime theme song) and “Nounai Shoukyo Game” (Slavemen film theme song) will also come in a limited edition package with a 24-page booklet and DVD with 5 music videos.

Track List
01. Pain
02. Kaihou Seyo
03. Doudatte yokatta
04. Unfair
05. Lost Place
06. Kimarigoto
07. Big Bad World
08. Seitoka Pride Monster
09. Nounai Shoukyo Game
10. Ainikoiyo

01. Ainikoiyo
02. Nounai Shoukyo Game
03. Kimarigoto
04. Doudatte yokatta
05. Kaihou Seyo